My travel diary

7 Aug

Where do I start? Chronologically since our first trip with Elena? Or would it actually start with our trip to Sariska when I was seven months pregnant. (The tigers were around at that time). We reached home after midnight, found the main gate locked-and had to climb over the compound wall to get in.

Or let me start with the latest trip to Hampi and then go back and fill in as much of the memorable trips as I can. That would be random-and more like the way I think.

Travel diary

2 Responses to “My travel diary”

  1. Swaram August 9, 2010 at 5:39 am #

    I sooo wanna know abt the Sariska trip. Tigers r my first luv πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • Hypermom August 15, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

      Sure Swaram
      Will update soon. I have been to sanctuaries all around the country but usually got to see only deer and monkeys. I’ve seen tigers only in Sariska and Ranthambore-maybe it’s the home state thing

Leave a Reply

